A New Journey

Published 26th March 2014 by viewsofpreethib

Starting a new journey with a new approch to life by blogging. This is definitely not my first blog but inspite of having a blog earlier to this, I am still a newbie at blogging. My inspiration to create a new blog has many reasons be it poems, articles, “Blogging from A-to-Z Challenge” for the month of april and many more. I start this new journey of my life by blogging with many new dreams and hopes.
I am sure you must be wondering, what is this “Blogging from A-to-Z Challenge”?

This is what the challenge says, “The A to Z Challenge is posting everyday in April except Sundays (We get those off for good behaviour.) And since there are 26 days, that matches the 26 letters of the alphabet. On April 1st, blog about something that begins with the letter “A.” April 2 is “B,” April 3 is “C,” and so on. You can use a theme for the month or go random – just as long as it matches the letter of the alphabet for the day”.

See more at: http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/a-to-z-challenge-sign-uplist-2014.html#sthash.bHgetu7h.dpuf

Today I have registered for the A-to-Z Blogging Challenge and I am the 1666th member to be registering for the challenge. Since I have taken up this challenge for the first time i am choosing a theme so that it would be easy and i can be succesful to complete the challenge.

Thanks to my brother who not only suggested me to choose a theme but also suggested me to keep my theme related to poems. So all this month you will get to read poems by famous poets.

If you are a poem lover or not, I hope you would be as exicted as I am and enjoy this journey with me.

12 comments on “A New Journey

  • Leave a Reply

