NaPoWriMo

Published 01st April 2014 by viewsofpreethib

I finally decided to participate in the NaPoWriMo Challenge too. This is the first time I am taking part in the NaPo challenge and I must say, I am pretty nervous about it.

I hardly know about poems and writing poems and today I am daring to take up the challenge of NaPoWriMo which is writing 30 poems in 30 days in the month of April.

This is not the first time I am writing a poem actually and usually the poems I write are about love and relationship. Hopefully with NaPo I can attempt to explore myself and attempt to write about different topics.

I wish all the best to all those participating in NaPoWriMo and the A-Z Blogging Challenge.

If you wish or wanna register for the NaPoWriMo Challenge then you can visit the below link.

http://www.napowrimo.net/participants-sites/

 

Leave a Reply

